Friday, June 19, 2009

KXCI Welcomes New Board Members

At the June 18th KXCI Board of Directors meeting, the Board accepted the results of the annual board election and welcome five new members to the Board.

Please join us in welcoming to the Board of Directors: Andrew Agnew, Cecily Crebbs, Marc Goodman, Keith Kanzler and Debra Rodriguez.

Also at the meeting the board re-appointed two members to second terms on the board: Melanie Morrison and Hardy Smith.

And finally, we said goodbye to two board members whose terms expired. We would like to thank Mary Buckley and Don Copler for their tireless dedication and service to KXCI as members of the Board of Directors.


Post a Comment

<< Home