Friday, May 23, 2008

Guys Who Don't Worry About Gas Prices / One Cup of Java Challenge

Friday's One Cup of Java Challenge: The 92nd running of the Indianapolis 500 is set for this Sunday. Our One Cup question this morning will have you going in circles, as you try to name any one of the three drivers who are each 4-time winners of the Indy 500. We’ll have three possible winners, one each who can name a 4-time Indy 500 winner. One clue: all three of the guys won at least one race in the 1970s.

A.J. Foyt (1961, 1964, 1967, 1977)
Al Unser (1970, 1971, 1978, 1987)
Rick Mears (1979, 1984, 1988, 1991)


Post a Comment

<< Home